Close

List of products by manufacturer ISAFE MOBILE

isafe_header.png

i.safe MOBILE the specialist for mobile communication devices for hazardous areas. The devices meet the respective country-specific requirements and are certified according to the various international hazard classes (ATEX, IECEx, EAC, CSA, INMETRO, etc.).

All i.safe MOBILE devices are IP68 certified and comply with the military standard MIL-STD 810G. All mobile devices with Android operating system are equipped with a camera, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth capable.

The explosion-proof i.safe MOBILE devices can be equipped with various additional functions such as additional buttons (SOS button, push-to-talk button), an amplified loudspeaker or a Dual-MicroSIM. The display can be operated with gloves and wet fingers and the devices can be operated for NFC (Near Filed Communication).

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 61 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 61 items
Close

Liste de produits par fabricant i.safe MOBILE

i.safe MOBILE est le spécialiste des appareils de communication mobiles pour zones dangereuses. Les appareils répondent aux exigences spécifiques de chaque pays et sont certifiés selon les différentes classes de danger internationales (ATEX, IECEx, EAC, CSA, INMETRO, etc.).

Tous les appareils i.safe MOBILE sont certifiés IP68 et conformes à la norme militaire MIL-STD 810G. Tous les appareils mobiles avec système d'exploitation Android sont équipés d'une caméra, Wi-Fi et Bluetooth.

Les appareils MOBILE i.safe antidéflagrants peuvent être équipés de diverses fonctions supplémentaires telles que des touches supplémentaires (touche SOS, touche Push-to-Talk), un haut-parleur amplifié ou un Dual-MicroSIM. L'écran peut être utilisé avec des gants et des doigts mouillés et les appareils peuvent être utilisés pour la NFC (Near Filed Communication).

SATOMEC AG est le représentant et le distributeur officiel des produits i.safe MOBILE en Suisse.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 70.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 70.
Close