Close

List of products by manufacturer ISAFE MOBILE

isafe_header.png

i.safe MOBILE the specialist for mobile communication devices for hazardous areas. The devices meet the respective country-specific requirements and are certified according to the various international hazard classes (ATEX, IECEx, EAC, CSA, INMETRO, etc.).

All i.safe MOBILE devices are IP68 certified and comply with the military standard MIL-STD 810G. All mobile devices with Android operating system are equipped with a camera, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth capable.

The explosion-proof i.safe MOBILE devices can be equipped with various additional functions such as additional buttons (SOS button, push-to-talk button), an amplified loudspeaker or a Dual-MicroSIM. The display can be operated with gloves and wet fingers and the devices can be operated for NFC (Near Filed Communication).

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 61 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 61 items
Close

Close

Artikel des Herstellers: ISAFE MOBILE

isafe_header.png

i.safe MOBILE der Spezialist für mobile Kommunikationsgeräte für in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen. Die Geräte erfüllen die jeweiligen länderspezifischen Anforderungen sind nach den verschiedenen internationalen Gefährdungsklassen zertifiziert.(ATEX, IECEx, EAC, CSA, INMETRO usw.).

Alle i.safe MOBILE Geräte sind IP68 zertifiziert und entsprechen dem Militärstandard MIL-STD 810G. Alle mobilen Geräte mit Android Betriebssystem sind mit einer Kamera ausgestattet, Wi-Fi und Bluetooth fähig.

Die explosionsgeschützten i.safe MOBILE Geräten können mit verschiedenen Zusatzfunktionen wie Zusatztasten (SOS-Taste, Push-to-Talk-Taste), einem verstärkten Lautsprecher oder einer Dual-MicroSIM ausstatten. Das Display kann mit Handschuhen und nassen Fingern bedient werden und die Geräte können für NFC (Near Filed Communication) betrieben werden.

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 18 von 61 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 18 von 61 Artikeln
Close