Close

List of products by manufacturer Athesi

The ruggedized mobile phones are designed for all applications with increased demands on a mobile phone. They are waterproof, robust and designed for longevity and meet the most demanding requirements. With these mobile phones you can work without problems in the outdoor area or also carry out sporty activities, everywhere where the environmental conditions are complicated.

The robust smartphones are available with Android or Microsoft operating systems. Different screen sizes are available. There is also the possibility to connect barcode readers, HF-RFID couplers, NFC, and UHF etc.. The devices are already equipped with a variety of accessories.

The robust tablets can be used in difficult environmental conditions. They are suitable for outdoor activities in rain, sun, etc. The devices are extremely impact resistant to concrete, wood and metal. The ruggedized tablets are available in different screen sizes with touch screen and for the use of a pen for the note mode.

The ruggedized tablets are also available with different options.

SATOMEC AG is the official representative for Athesi products in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 43 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 43 items
Close

Close

Artikel des Herstellers: Athesi

Die ruggedized Handys sind für alle Anwendungen mit erhöhten Anforderungen an ein Mobiles Telefon. Sie sind wasserdicht, robust und auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt und erfüllen die Anspruch vollsten Anforderungen. Mit diesen Handys können Sie ohne Probleme im Outdoorbereich arbeiten oder auch sportliche Aktivitäten ausführen, überall wo die Umgebungsbedingungen erschwert sind.

Die robusten Smartphones gibt es mit Android- oder mit Microsoft Betriebssystem. Es sind verschiedene Bildschirmgrössen verfügbar. Ebenfalls gibt es die Möglichkeit Barcodeleser, HF-RFID Koppler, NFC, und UHF usw. anzuschliessen. Die Geräte sind bereits mit einer Vielzahl Zubehörteilen ausgestattet.

Die robusten Tablets können in schwierigen Umgebungsbedingungen eingesetzt werden. Diese sind geeignet für Outdoor Aktivitäten bei Regen, bei Sonne, usw. Die Geräte sind extrem stoßfest auf Beton, Holz und Metall. Verfügbar sind die ruggedized Tablets in verschiedenen Bildschirmgrössen mit Touch Screen und zur Verwendung eines Stiftes für den Notizmodus

Die ruggedized Tablets gibt es ebenfalls mit verschiedenen Optionen.

Die Firma SATOMEC AG ist offizieller Distributor für Atheis Produkte in der Schweiz und Liechtenstein.

pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 18 von 43 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 18 von 43 Artikeln
Close