Close

List of products by manufacturer Athesi

The ruggedized mobile phones are designed for all applications with increased demands on a mobile phone. They are waterproof, robust and designed for longevity and meet the most demanding requirements. With these mobile phones you can work without problems in the outdoor area or also carry out sporty activities, everywhere where the environmental conditions are complicated.

The robust smartphones are available with Android or Microsoft operating systems. Different screen sizes are available. There is also the possibility to connect barcode readers, HF-RFID couplers, NFC, and UHF etc.. The devices are already equipped with a variety of accessories.

The robust tablets can be used in difficult environmental conditions. They are suitable for outdoor activities in rain, sun, etc. The devices are extremely impact resistant to concrete, wood and metal. The ruggedized tablets are available in different screen sizes with touch screen and for the use of a pen for the note mode.

The ruggedized tablets are also available with different options.

SATOMEC AG is the official representative for Athesi products in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 43 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 43 items
Close

Close

Liste de produits par fabricant Athesi

Les téléphones mobiles durcis sont conçus pour toutes les applications avec des exigences accrues sur un téléphone mobile. Ils sont étanches, robustes et conçus pour durer et répondent aux exigences les plus élevées. Avec ces téléphones portables, vous pouvez travailler sans problème à l'extérieur ou faire des activités sportives, partout où les conditions environnementales sont compliquées.

Les smartphones robustes sont disponibles avec les systèmes d'exploitation Android ou Microsoft. Différentes tailles d'écran sont disponibles. Il est également possible de connecter des lecteurs de codes à barres, des coupleurs HF-RFID, NFC, UHF, etc. Les appareils sont déjà équipés de nombreux accessoires.

Les tablettes robustes peuvent être utilisées dans des conditions environnementales difficiles. Ils conviennent aux activités de plein air sous la pluie, au soleil, etc. Les appareils sont extrêmement résistants aux chocs pour le béton, le bois et le métal. Les tablettes robustes sont disponibles en différentes tailles d'écran avec écran tactile et pour l'utilisation d'un stylet pour le mode note.

Les tablettes robustes sont également disponibles avec différentes options.

SATOMEC AG est le représentant officiel des produits Athesi en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 43.
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 43.
Close